Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Cantiague PTA Exec Meeting
-
Family Swim Night
-
Thu, May 2
Incoming Kindergarden Parent Orientation
-
Elementary Schoola
Fri, May 3
SEPTA Exec Meeting
-
District Conference Room
Sat, May 4
Saturday Open Swim
-
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Cantiague Grade 5 Spring Concert
Cantiague Elem School
Wed, May 8
Family Swim Night
-
Thu, May 9
Board of Education Work Session
-
MS Library
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Saturday Open Swim
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Joint PTA Council Meeting
-
District Conference Room
Tue, May 14
Jericho Public Library Board Meeting
-
Jericho Public Library
Public Budget Hearing
-
HS Little Theater
Meet the Board Candidates
-
HS Little Theater
Wed, May 15
Family Swim Night
-
Sat, May 18
Saturday Open Swim
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
SEPTA Meeting
-
MS Library
Districtwide Academic Departments Recognition Night
-
MS/HS Auditorium
Tue, May 21
BUDGET VOTE & ELECTION
-
MS/HS Gym
Board of Education Meeting
-
MS/HS Gym
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Board of Education Meeting
-
MS/HS Auditorium
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts HS Choreo Concert
-
MS/HS Auditorium
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts SEPTA Exec Meeting
-
Districr Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts HS Choreo Concert
-
MS/HS Auditorium
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cantiague Elementary School

ADDITIONAL CALENDARS

Lunch Menu

 

Printable Calendar & Summaries