Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Cantiague PTA Exec Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
JAA Soccer Kick-Off Celebration
Robbins Lane Field
Mon, Sep 12
Joint PTA Council Exec Meeting
-
District Conference Room
Joint PTA Council Meeting
-
District Conference Room
NEW FAMILY Districtwide Welcome & School Info Night
-
MS/HS Auditorium
Tue, Sep 13
MS/HS Evening Guidance Hours
-
Guidance Office
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Family Swim Night
-
SEPTA Meeting
-
MS Library
Thu, Sep 22
Board of Education Meeting
-
MS Library
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Family Swim Night
-
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cantiague Elementary School

ADDITIONAL CALENDARS

Lunch Menu

 

Printable Calendar & Summaries